Board of Directors

President
Jessica Engelbrecht
TriBridge Partners, LLC
One East Pratt Street
Baltimore, MD 21202
Phone: (240) 200-5426
e-mail: jessica.engelbrecht@tribridgepartners.com
Past President
Alan Schulman, CFP/ACA
The Meltzer Group
6500 Rock Spring Drive
Suite 410
Bethesda, MD 20817
Phone: (301) 214-7035
e-mail: aschulman@meltzergroup.com
President Elect
Sean Ruder
BenefitMall
501 Fairmount Avenue
Suite 400
Towson, MD 21286
Phone: (443) 791-3714
e-mail: sean.ruder@benefitMall.com
Secretary
Deborah Hebb
Keller Stonebraker Ins
1120 C Professional Ct
Hagerstown, MD 21740
Phone: (301) 733-2530
e-mail: debbie.hebb@ksiinc.com
Treasurer
Matt Aucoin
BenefitMall
501 Fairmount Avenue
#400
Towson, MD 21286
Phone: (410) 512-3859
e-mail: matt.aucoin@benefitmall.com
Membership Chair – Recruitment
Susan Duffy
Kaiser Permanente Health Plan of the Mid-Atlantic States, Inc
5 Park Place
Suite 605
Annapolis, MD 21401
Phone: (410) 507-3861
e-mail: susan.duffy@kp.org
Membership Chair – Retention
Kathryn Stewart
UnitedHealthcare
6220 Old Dobbin Lane
Suite 100
Columbia, MD 21045
Phone: 443.896.9126
e-mail: kathryn_stewart@uhc.com
Professional Development Chair
Katrine Bollinger
Kelly & Associates Insurance Group
1 Kelly Way
Sparks Glencoe, MD 21152-9484
Phone: (410) 803-4685
e-mail: kbollinger@kaig.com
Awards Chair
Nicole Williams
ConnectyourCare
307 International Circle
Suite 200
Hunt Valley, MD 21030
Phone: (917) 748-8097
e-mail: nicolemcwilliams111@gmail.com
Communications Chair
Rebecca Bayne
TriBridge Partners, LLC
1 East Pratt Street
Suite 902
Baltimore, MD 21012
Phone: 240-670-4826
e-mail: rebecca.bayne@tribridgepartners.com
HUPAC Chair
Daniel Fitzgerald
AETNA, Inc.
509 Progress Dr.
Linthicum, MD 21090
Phone: (267) 374-6684
e-mail: fitzgeraldd@aetna.com
BAHU President
Daniel Carey
Heritage Financial Consultants
307 International Circle Suite 390
Hunt Valley, MD 21030
Phone: (410) 771-5683
e-mail: dcarey@heritageconsultants.net
ESAHU President
Gregory Dawson
Chesapeake Benefit Services
860 Washington Avenue
Chestertown, MD 21620
Phone: (410) 778-9008
e-mail: gdawson@chesapeakebenefits.com
GWAHU President
Colette DeCastro
Gallagher Benefit Services
15800 CRABBS BRANCH WAY
SUITE 350
ROCKVILLE, MD 20854
Phone: (301) 921-7804
e-mail: colette_decastro@ajg.com