Board of Directors

President
Sean Ruder
BenefitMall
501 Fairmount Avenue
Suite 400
Towson, MD 21286
Phone: (443) 791-3714
e-mail: sean.ruder@benefitMall.com
Past President
Jessica Engelbrecht
TriBridge Partners, LLC
One East Pratt Street
Baltimore, MD 21202
Phone: (240) 200-5426
e-mail: jessica.engelbrecht@tribridgepartners.com
Treasurer
Matt Aucoin
BenefitMall
501 Fairmount Avenue
#400
Towson, MD 21286
Phone: (410) 512-3859
e-mail: matt.aucoin@benefitmall.com
Membership Chair – Recruitment
Ellen Bareford
United Concordia Dental
705 Ridgewood Rd
Bel Air, MD 21014
Phone: 443-528-3001
e-mail: ellen.bareford@ucci.com
Membership Chair – Retention
Kathryn Stewart
UnitedHealthcare
6220 Old Dobbin Lane
Suite 100
Columbia, MD 21045
Phone: 443.896.9126
e-mail: kathryn_stewart@uhc.com
Professional Development Chair
Katrine Bollinger
Kelly & Associates Insurance Group
1 Kelly Way
Sparks Glencoe, MD 21152-9484
Phone: (410) 803-4685
e-mail: kbollinger@kaig.com
Awards Chair
Nicole Williams
ConnectyourCare
307 International Circle
Suite 200
Hunt Valley, MD 21030
Phone: (917) 748-8097
e-mail: nicolemcwilliams111@gmail.com
Communications Chair
Rebecca Bayne
TriBridge Partners, LLC
1 East Pratt Street
Suite 902
Baltimore, MD 21012
Phone: 240-670-4826
e-mail: rebecca.bayne@tribridgepartners.com
Legislative Chair
Deborah Hebb
Keller Stonebraker Ins
1120 C Professional Ct
Hagerstown, MD 21740
Phone: (301) 733-2530
e-mail: debbie.hebb@ksiinc.com
JLC Chair
Jon Frank
Insurance Solutions
205 West Dares Beach Road
Prince Frederick, MD 20678-3123
Phone: (410) 414-8436
e-mail: jfrank@insursol.com
ESAHU President
Gregory Dawson
Chesapeake Benefit Services
860 Washington Avenue
Chestertown, MD 21620
Phone: (410) 778-9008
e-mail: gdawson@chesapeakebenefits.com
GWAHU President
Colette DeCastro
Gallagher Benefit Services
15800 CRABBS BRANCH WAY
SUITE 350
ROCKVILLE, MD 20854
Phone: (301) 921-7804
e-mail: colette_decastro@ajg.com
GWAHU President
Sara Mayes
CareFirst BCBS
840 First St NE
Washington, DC 20065
Phone: (202) 568-0938
e-mail: sara.mayes@carefirst.com