Board of Directors

President
Nancy Colaianne
TriBridge Partners, LLC
PO Box 4593
Lutherville, MD 210194
Phone: (443) 340-5570
e-mail: nancy.colaianne@tribridgepartners.com
Past President
Sean Ruder
BenefitMall
1 Buttrick Court
Towson, MD 21286
Phone: (443) 791-3714
e-mail: sean.ruder@benefitMall.com
ESAHU Vice President
Joseph Seifert
Kelly & Associates, Inc
Sparks Glencoe, MD 21152
Phone: (410) 891-3056
e-mail: jseifert@kellyway.com
GWAHU Vice President
Robert Poli, CBC
Insurance Marketing Center, Inc.
16013 Howard landing Drive
Rockville, MD 20852-3907
Phone: (301) 468-8888
e-mail: rob@imctr.com
Awards Chair
Colette DeCastro
Gallagher Benefit Services
11513 Falls Road
Suite 350
Rockville, MD 20854
Phone: (240) 238-2010
e-mail: colette_decastro@ajg.com
HUPAC Chair
R. Aaron Aist
Dudley C. Aist & Associates, Inc.
Waldorf, MD 20604-1768
Phone: (301) 843-5210
e-mail: aaron@aistandassociates.com
Legislative Chair
Jennifer Berman
MZQ Consulting, LLC
6520 Pebble Brooke Road
Baltimore, MD 21209
Phone: (410) 804-1751
e-mail: jen@mzqconsulting.com
Media Relations Chair
Justin Atwater
Kaiser Permanente
2101 E Jefferson Street
Rockville 20852
e-mail: justin.atwater@kp.org
Communications Chair
Justin Atwater
Kaiser Permanente
2101 E Jefferson Street
Rockville 20852
e-mail: justin.atwater@kp.org
Membership/Retention Chair
Eric Bayne
Group Benefit Services, Inc. - An AmWINS Group Company
Phone: (443) 541-8060
e-mail: ebayne@gbsio.net
Professional Development Chair
Jessica Engelbrecht
TriBridge Partners, LLC
2628 Fait Ave
Baltimore, MD 21202
Phone: (240) 200-5426
e-mail: jessica.engelbrecht@tribridgepartners.com
Vanguard Chair
Matthew Brashears
TriBridge Partners, LLC
Phone: (443) 797-2488
e-mail: matthew.brashears@tribridgepartners.com
JLC Chair
Jon Frank
Insurance Solutions
Prince Frederick, MD 20678-3123
Phone: (410) 414-8436
e-mail: jfrank@insursol.com